+10 (Jodey Kendrick) “Grace” 2LP ( Yellow Vinyl !)special price for the 20th anniversary



WeMe080  2LP

Yellow vinyl !

Special limited (Yellow vinyl ! only on this website!)

First ever vinyl release of Jodey Kendrick’s first album from 2007 by his +10 moniker, “Grace” was thought out with a Chicago vibe in mind in the hope that Ron Hardy might play some of it but mostly showcases Kendrick’s already distinctive braindance skills. Selected by Aelfric Michael Avery from 500 tracks given by the prolific artist, each of these timeless picks was already foretelling of a budding talent on the rise. To be (re)discovered without further ado.

digital sales : https://wemerecords.bandcamp.com/album/grace-weme080


A1 Waka Wav 3:52
A2 Ava Acid 4:17
A3 Yedek 2 4:11
B1 10.Bedoom 4:56
B2 Rickshaw Funk 3:35
B3 Youcun 4:50
C1 Kassp Acid 3:20
C2 S Vox 4:04
C3 Jimb 2:50
D1 OOT 5:31
D2 Grace 4:30
D3 Sarangot 6:25

21 in stock

SKU: WeMe080 yellow