Biochip “Hexamer Recon” EP (Black Vinyl!)



Black vinyl !

After a first release on CPU Records last year, the Montreal and Lahti-based duo is back with a new EP on Wémè Records. Hexamer Recon comprises six tracks of hard-hitting, acid-tinged live jams recorded in Montreal earlier this year.

All tracks written and produced by Melissa Speirs and Julian Kochanowski

Not included digital !!

digital sales :


A1 Bremerton 4:29
A2 Acid Conqueration 4:42
A3 Return to Xinthon 3:12
B1 Pyramidion 5:25
B2 Wintermute 3:58
B3 Tower 14 4:27

2 in stock

SKU: WeMe061 black