D’Arcangelo ” The Album” 3LP (Black Vinyl!)


WeMe059 3LP

The Album was the fourth LP released for Rephlex and was the first and only time that Grant Wilson label Claridge and Richard James’s label released in a digital format only, “The Album” contains 13 tracks amongs the best rhythmic and melodic experiments of the Italian duo DArcangelo on Rephlex, from the musical planetary thoughts of ‘Memento’ to the brazen “Wild and Loose” walk and the ‘Naara’ frantic minimal due.. the marked rhythm of ‘Circuit Deevel’ while or ‘Coal Garden’ moments of various broken style. Now thanks to WEME records ‘The Album’ is printed on vinyl for all those who love the idea of having a tangible listening and tactile possession of this release. Listen, take it, collect it.

Programmed by Fabrizio and Marco D’Arcange

Not included digital !!

digital sales : https://darcangelo.bandcamp.com/album/the-album


A1 Beta IV 5:28
A2 Macro II 4:29
A3 Memento 2:51
B1 Wild And Loose 5:45
B2 Smooth Walk 4:55
C1 Camcorder Anglo 3:30
C2 As It Goes 4:20
D1 Naara 3:49
D2 Coal Garden 5:04
E1 Garcon Deal 5:29
E2 Circuit Deevel 4:09
F1 Carn Breage 6:03
F2 ILediant 6:07

24 in stock

SKU: WeMe059 (black vinyl)