Dave Monolith “Welcome” 2LP (out of Stock)

WeMe066  2LP

Black vinyl !

Welcome to the world of Dave Monolith! This is his 2011 debut album on Rephlex records, appearing on vinyl for the very first time! Smooth and funky melodic electro and warm synthy braindance. When this release just got released most people thought it was another project of Richard D James, but now,10 years later, we know better… Dave monolith is a master on his own! Quite amazing it is the 10 years anniversary of this release while it still sounds so fresh!

Not included digital !!

digital sales : https://mnlth.bandcamp.com/album/welcome


A1 Box 9 3:13
A2 My Nunk 2:32
A3 Windrush 4:31
B1 Euphorium 6:12
B2 Vortexuer 2:46
B3 Taffynek 3:29
C1 Farewell Frenchman 6:07
C2 Covoder 4:37
D1 Zunker 5:53
D2 Airbrite 4:01
D3 Hot 32 Day 3:23
SKU: WeMe066 black