EOD presents DUNAL “Chronicles I” 2LP


Black vinyl!!!

For WeMe50 we have a special treat, a deep dive into the world of Dunal (aka EOD).
Originally released digitally back in 2017 & now issued for the first time on vinyl,
this is a compilation of the 5 first, now long-lost, EPs from this mastermind of
proto-flip, world ambient and IDM made on steam-powered mechanical synthesizers.
Go on a mind expanding journey through 9 tracks, starting off with soothing animal grooves,
moving through the swelling campfires of time & finally ending up in The Zone enveloped in full-on FM-fueled derangement and mania.
WeMe & EOD present …
Dunal Chronicles I

Not included digital !!

digital sales : https://eodtracks.bandcamp.com/album/dunal-chronicles-i


A1 Duck on water 9:02
A2 Cat in the cloud 7:59
B1 Dream in sacred smoke 8:07
B2 A ghost of the long night 7:33
C1 Let the spirit take over 7:04
C2 Please ward the children 6:07
D1 For the holy traveller 4:38
D2 No congregation here 4:59
D3 Speak to brother get no anwer 7:55

19 in stock

SKU: WeMe050 Black