Valhalla Rising original soundtrack 2LP (out of stock!)

WeMe026 (out of stock)

Complete original soundtrack to the Nicolas Winding Refn motion picture “Valhallas Rising”

Peter Peter / Peter Kyed / Douglas MacDougall / Giles Lamb

A1 Introduction
A2 Caged
A3 One Eye Fights
A4 Montage
A5 Arrowhead
A6 Escape
B1 Return
B2 Free
B3 Christians
B4 Men Of God
C1 The Boat
C2 Into Hell
D1 Hell
D2 Forest
D3 End Credits
SKU: WeMe026